Analyst Coverage

Clarus Securities Inc.
Jamie Spratt, CFA
Tel: (416) 343 4204
Email: jspratt@clarussecurities.com
Cormark Securities
Richard Gray, CFA
Tel: (416) 943 6407
Email: rgray@cormark.com
Global Mining Research
Jack Gabb
Tel: +61 2 8283 8712
Email: jackg@globalminingresearch.com
GMP Securities
Ian Parkinson
Tel: (416) 943 6639
Email: iparkinson@gmpsecurities.com
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Mark Mihaljevic, CFA
Tel: (416) 842 3804
Email: mark.mihaljevic@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital
Trevor Turnbull, MBA, MSc
Tel: (416) 863 7427
Email: trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com
TD Securities
Daniel Earle
Tel: (416) 308 7906
Email: daniel.earle@tdsecurities.com
VIII Eight Capital
Craig Stanley, M.Sc.
Tel: (416) 365 2550
Email: cstanley@viiicapital.com