Analyst Coverage

BMO Capital Markets
Andrew Breichmanas, P.Eng
Tel: (416) 359 8387
Email: Andrew.breichmanas@bmo.com
Cannacord Genuity
Rahul Paul
Tel: (416) 869 7289
Email: rpaul@canaccordgenuity.com
Clarus Securities Inc.
Jamie Spratt, CFA
Tel: (416) 343 4204
Email: jspratt@clarussecurities.com
Cormark Securities
Richard Gray, CFA
Tel: (416) 943 6407
Email: rgray@cormark.com
Echelon Wealth Partners
Matthew O’Keefe, Msc, MBA
Tel: (647) 484 7810
Email: mokeefe@echelonpartners.com
Eight (VII) Capital
Craig Stanley, M.Sc.
Tel: (416) 365 2550
Email: cstanley@viiicapital.com
Global Mining Research
David Cotterell
Tel: +61 2 9239 9630
Email: dcotterell@petracapital.com.au
GMP Securities
Ian Parkinson
Tel: (416) 943 6639
Email: iparkinson@gmpsecurities.com
Macquarie Research
Michael Gray
Tel: (604) 639 6372
Email: michael.gray@macquarie.com
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Dan Rollins, CFA
Tel: (416) 842 9893
Email: dan.rollins@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital
Trevor Turnbull, MBA, MSc
Tel: (416) 863 7427
Email: trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com
TD Securities
Daniel Earle
Tel: (416) 308 7906
Email: daniel.earle@tdsecurities.com