Analyst Coverage

Canaccord Genuity Capital Markets
Kevin MacKenzie, P.Geo., MBA
Tel: (604) 643 7357
Email: kmackenzie@cgf.com
CIBC Capital Markets
Bryce Adams
Tel: (416) 594 7293
Email: bryce.adams@cibc.com
Cormark Securities
Richard Gray, CFA
Tel: (416) 943 6407
Email: rgray@cormark.com
Eight Capital
Craig Stanley, M.Sc
Tel: (416) 365 2550
Email: cstanley@viiicapital.com
GMP Securities
Ian Parkinson
Tel: (416) 943 6639
Email: iparkinson@gmpsecurities.com
RBC Capital Markets
Mark Mihaljevic, CFA
Tel: (416) 842 3804
Email: mark.mihaljevic@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital
Trevor Turnbull, MBA, MSc
Tel: (416) 863 7427
Email: trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com