Analyst Coverage

The following analysts/institutions issue research on Torex Gold. Torex Gold does not endorse/approve the opinions, estimates, forecasts, conclusions, or recommendations about Torex Gold or securities associated with Torex Gold. The below coverage list is for information purposes only. The list of analysts/institutions which cover Torex Gold may not be accurate and/or exhaustive, as institutional coverage and publishing analysts can vary over time.

1

Please note, Torex Gold does not distribute research/investment reports.

1

BMO Capital Markets
Ryan Thompson, CFA
Tel: (416) 359 6814
Email: ryan1.thompson@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Capital Markets
Kevin MacKenzie, P.Geo., MBA
Tel: (604) 643 7357
Email: kmackenzie@cgf.com
CIBC Capital Markets
Bryce Adams
Tel: (416) 594 7293
Email: bryce.adams@cibc.com
Cormark Securities
Richard Gray, CFA
Tel: (416) 943 6407
Email: rgray@cormark.com
Desjardins
Andrew Breichmanas, P.Eng
Tel: (416) 522-3639
Email: andrew.breichmanas@desjardins.com
Eight Capital
David A. Talbot
Tel: (416) 350 3082
Email: dtalbot@viiicapital.com
RBC Capital Markets
Mark Mihaljevic, CFA
Tel: (416) 842 3804
Email: mark.mihaljevic@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital
Trevor Turnbull, MBA, MSc
Tel: (416) 863 7427
Email: trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com
Stifel GMP
Ian Parkinson
Tel: (416) 943 6639
Email: iparkinson@gmpsecurities.com
TD Securities
Steven Green, CFA
Tel: (416) 307 6304
Email: steven.green@tdsecurities.com